Latest Products http://www.vishalinternational.net.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 22:00:51 +0530 en-us http://www.vishalinternational.net.in Food Grains http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/food-grains.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/food-grains.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Food Grains that include Natural Sesame Seeds, Hulled Sesame Seeds and Maize Seeds. They are procured from the trusted farmers who make use of authority approved agricultural techniques for their cultivation. Natural Sesame Seeds http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/natural-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as Supplier of Natural Sesame Seeds all over the country. We make available superior quality White Sesame Seeds that are accurate in size as well as color. In order to meet urgent and bulk demands of the buyers, we maintain a huge stock of Sesame Seeds in our state-of-the-art warehouse. They are obtainable from us at the market-leading prices. Turmeric Powder http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Turmeric Powder that we make available is procured from the most trustworthy vendors available in the market. We are a credible Supplier of Turmeric Powder, based in Maharashtra, India. It has a lot of culinary as well as health benefits. We pack it in food grade and quality checked material for easy handling during storage and en-route. Buyers can obtain Turmeric Powder in both small as well as bulk quantities and that too at nominal prices. Non Basmati Rice http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Non Basmati Rice that we make available is procured from the prestigious farmers who are famous for the quality that they provide. We are engaged in making available Boiled Non-Basmati Rice, Raw Non-Basmati Rice, Non-Basmati Parboiled Rice, Non-Basmati Broken Rice and Parboiled Broken Rice. In order to acquire buyer satisfaction, our Rice is tested for its quality under varied parameters. We provide Non-Basmati Rice at the modest prices.   Maize Seeds http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/maize-seeds.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/maize-seeds.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for acquiring top-notch quality and contamination free Maize Seeds. We are a reckoned Supplier of Maize Seeds from Maharashtra, India. We make available the finest quality Yellow Maize Seeds that are procured from the trusted cultivators who grow them at the most fertile soil. We are well equipped with the in-house laboratories for quality assurance. Order big or small, timely delivery is guaranteed! Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Supplier of Hulled Sesame Seeds in Maharashtra, India. We have tie-ups with the reputed farmers who make the Seeds in direct compliance with the international quality standards. They are perfectly hulled mechanically as well as manually. We can make Hulled Sesame Seeds available to you all round the year. Over the years, we have attained maturity in handling small as well as bulk orders delivering the same well in time. Shelled Groundnuts http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as Supplier of Shelled Groundnuts all over the nation. Our Groundnuts are organically produced and so are free from all sorts of impurities. Having high nutritional content, our Dried Shelled Groundnuts are used in the making peanut butter, cakes, biscuits, oil, snacks, etc. They are packed by us in superb quality material so that its quality and taste stay as it is for a long timeframe. Groundnuts Trivia : Groundnut kernels are the most important oil seed of India. Its growing ratio is around 25% of the total oilseed production of the country. Annual production of Indian peanuts and Indian peanuts oil are close to 7.5 million metric tons, with two crops annually. Cattle Feed http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/cattle-feed.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/cattle-feed.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Supplier of Cattle Feed in Maharashtra, India. We have close relations with the renowned manufacturers who prepare the Feed under the sanitary conditions so that it is good for human consumption. Our Cattle Feed helps in digestion and increases milk production. It is healthy, nutritious and provides better immunity against various diseases and infections. Order big or small, punctual deliveries are sure! Wheat Seeds http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of Wheat Seeds from Maharashtra, India. The Natural Wheat Seeds that we make available are extensively in demand due to their freshness and high nutritional value. Our Whole Wheat Seeds are stringently checked under varied parameters for quality assurance. Buyers can place small as well as bulk orders of Wheat Seeds with us that will be delivered on time for sure. Fresh Potato http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as Supplier, are committed to make available top quality Fresh Potato all over the country. High on nutritional value, incredible culinary versatility and contamination free are the attributes that can best define our Fresh Organic Potato. It is cultivated under the most sanitary conditions with no use of harmful chemicals and fertilizers.  Due to our logistic network, timely delivery of the order is what we make sure. Fresh Red Onion http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for purchasing quality assured Red Onion! We are a reliable Supplier of Fresh Red Onion from Maharashtra, India. Rich in taste, unmatched quality and impurities free are the highlights of our Fresh Red Onion. Our Red Onion is delivered by us in the most hygienic way so that our Red Onion is safe for human consumption. When it comes to delivery, we make arrangements or safe and swift shipments. Bauxite Lumps http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/bauxite-lumps.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/bauxite-lumps.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in supplying superior quality Bauxite Lumps from Maharashtra, India. The Bauxite Lumps are naturally occurring mineral. Our Lumps are perfect blend of silica, aluminum, iron oxide and many others. It is widely used in making cement, abrasive, refractory, etc. They are offered by us at nominal rates. Over the years, we have got hold on delivering not only small orders on time but bulk orders as well. Limestone Lumps http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/limestone-lumps.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Supplier of Limestone Lumps from Maharashtra, India. We have close and strong bonds with the reputed farmers who make the Lumps in accordance with the international quality standards. The Natural Limestone Lumps are generally used in casting products, printing ink, cosmetic manufacture, paper manufacture, etc. They are provided by us in varied packaging quantities that are quality assured. Our Industrial Limestone Lumps are reasonably priced. Soyabean Meal http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/soyabean-meal.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/soyabean-meal.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Supplier of Soyabean Meal. The Soyabean Meal we make available is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions using the latest technology. Soyabean Meal offered by us is ensriched with proteins and minerals. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Soyabean Meal within the allocated time. Iron Ore http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/iron-ore.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/iron-ore.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the trusted Suppliers of Iron Ore. The Iron Ore e make available is completely free from all kinds of impurities. To ensure that only the finest quality Iron Ore reaches the buyers, we source these from known vendors in the market. Bulk orders of the Iron Ore are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Sponge Iron http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/sponge-iron.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/sponge-iron.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Sponge Iron. The Sponge Iron we make available is used for the production of various steel and iron based products like bars, pipes and tubes. Courtesy our brilliant Logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of it within the promised timeframe. The entire range of the Sponge Iron is reasonably priced by us. Fish Meal http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/fish-meal.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/fish-meal.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Extraction Meal http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/groundnut-extraction-meal.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/groundnut-extraction-meal.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/silica-sand.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/soda-ash.htm http://www.vishalinternational.net.in/soda-ash.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530